Press "Enter" to skip to content

CoinDCX lists Crypto.com’s CRO token paired with INR and BTC

Hong-Kong based popular payments and cryptocurrency platform crypto.com launched its app in India earlier in April. Indian Exchange CoinDCX listed MCO with BTC and INR pair just recently, and the platform announced listing of their CRO token on CoinDCX as well this Tuesday. CRO token will be paired with INR and BTC for trading.

Crypto.com in a release said,

“Following the successful listing of the MCO token on CoinDCX earlier this month and the announcement of it’s Crypto.com App opening for users in India just more than a month ago, partnerships as such are an essential part of our plan towards fulfilling Crypto.com’s vision of accelerating the world’s transition to cryptocurrency. “

CRO tokens, are the native token of the Crypto.com blockchain and can be used for taking advantage of several benefits the platform offers. MCO is the ERC-20 token for Crypto.com, which can also be used for staking.

CoinDCX exchange provides the ability to users to trade cryptocurrencies listed on exchanges like Huobi, Binance, etc taking the advantage of the liquidity on these exchanges. At the same time, the exchange provides platform to buy and sell several cryptocurrencies with INR to Indian users. The exchange has over 230 coins listed.

With CRO and MCO both trading with INR in India, Crypto.com will begin offering a suite of services tailored for Indian users soon.

Deposit address open: 28 April 2020 (Tuesday) at 4pm IST / 6:30 pm HKT 

Trading starts: 28 April 2020 (Tuesday) at 6pm IST / 8:30 pm HKT 

What do you think about CRO listing in India on CoinDCX? Let us know in the comments below

Get $50 reward by joining Crypto.com and staking MCO tokens.